Executive Office

101 S. Dubois St
Tallassee, AL 36078
Mail: PO Box 780639
334-252-0025

Marcs photo1

Dr. Marc Williams
Executive Director
mwilliams@learning-tree.org
334-850-8551

Erin Wofford1

Erin Wofford
Asst. to the Executive Director
ewofford@learning-tree.org
334-415-9735

Ken Atkins1

Ken Atkins
Director of Employee Development
katkins@learning-tree.org
334-415-1535

Tracy Edmondson1

Tracy Edmondson
Quality Enhancement Specialist Statewide
tedmondson@learning-tree.org
334-991-0001

 

Karen Rader
Director of Residential ABA Services
krader@learning-tree.org
256.679.0632

 

Business/Operations

5451 Able Court
Mobile, AL 36693
Mail: PO Box 1306
Semmes, AL 36575

(251) 649-1164 fax
1-877-497-6997 (Toll-Free Fax)

Benjamin Rogers
Director of Operations
brogers@learning-tree.org
251-649-4420, Ext. 1219

Heather Osborne
Assistant Director of Operations
hosborne@learning-tree.org
(251) 649-4420 ext. 1220


Development Offices

205 Lambert Ave, Suite B 
Mobile, AL 36604

Sheila Sears
Director of Resource Development
Birmingham Office
ssears@learning-tree.org
251-533-6044