Executive Office

101 S. Dubois St
Tallassee, AL 36078
Mail: PO Box 780639
334-252-0025

Marc Williams, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Executive Director
mwilliams@learning-tree.org
334-850-8551

Erin Wofford, M.S., LBA, BCBA
Asst. to the Executive Director
ewofford@learning-tree.org
334-415-9735

Karen Rader M.S., BCBA, LBA
Director of Residential ABA Services
krader@learning-tree.org
256-679-0632

 

Matthew Busick, Ph.D., BCBA, LBA
Director, Growing Independence Behavioral Services
mbusick@learning-tree.org
205-718-9519

Business/Operations

5451 Able Court
Mobile, AL 36693
P.O. Box 9994
Mobile, AL 36691

(251) 649-1164 fax
1-877-497-6997 (Toll-Free Fax)

Benjamin Rogers
Director of Operations
brogers@learning-tree.org
251-649-4420 Ext. 1219

Ken Atkins
Director of Employee Development
katkins@learning-tree.org
334-415-1535

Michelle Callen
Corporate Administrative Assistant
mcallen@learning-tree.org
(251) 649-4420 ext. 1222

Maddie Wise
Corporate Administrative Assistant
mwise@learning-tree.org
(251) 649-4420 ext. 1220

Development Office

205 Lambert Ave, Suite B 
Mobile, AL 36604

Sheila Sears
Director of Resource Development
Birmingham Office
ssears@learning-tree.org
251-533-6044